Recommended Suppliers

Photographers

Thomas Stewart Photography:  http://thomasstewart.com.au/

 
Magnus Agren Photography: http://magnusagrenphotography.com/
Dan Cartwright: https://www.dancartwright.com.au/
Rose Photography: https://rosephotos.com.au/
 
McKay Photography: www.mckayphotography.com.au
Translucent Photography: https://www.translucentphotography.com/
 
Alex Pasquali: https://alexpasquali.com/ 

Venues

Sylvan Glenn: www.sylvanglen.com.au
 
Bendooley Estate: www.bendooleyestate.com.au
 
Grow Wild: http://growwild.com.au/
Hopewood House: https://www.hopewoodhouse.com.au/
 
The Fitzroy Inn: http://fitzroyinn.com.au/
 
Mali Brae: http://malibraefarm.com.au/
 
Somerley House: https://somerleyhouse.com.au/
The Rift: http://www.theriftbowral.com.au/
Jaspers: http://www.jaspersberry.com.au/
The Briars: www.briars.com.au/
Centennial Vineyards: www.centennial.net.au/
Gibraltar Hotel: www.gibraltarbowral.com.au/
Peppers Craigieburn: www.peppers.com.au/craigieburn/
Peppers Manor House: www.peppers.com.au/manor-house/
Southern Highlands Wines: www.shw.com.au/
Little Forest Cottages: www.littleforest.com.au/

 

Videographers

Cinehaus: https://www.cinehaus.com.au/

Mountain Folk Films: https://www.facebook.com/TheMountainFolkFilms/

Marry Me Movies: https://marrymemovies.com.au/

Way Up High Films: https://www.wayuphigh.com.au/

Zee & Cee Studio: zeeandcee.com.au/ 

Mitch Hickman Films: http://www.mitchhickmanfilms.com.au/

Gowns

Caterers

White Meadow Bridal: http://whitemeadow.com.au/

Sweet Angel Bridal: http://sweetangelsbridalformalwear.com.au/

Studio C Bridal: http://www.studiocbridal.com/

 

Chef In Your Kitchen: www.chefinyourkitchen.com.au

Florists

Little Bird Bloom: http://littlebirdbloom.com.au/

 

Flower Flower Southern Highlands: www.flowerflowernsw.com.au 

Lib's Little Studio: https://www.libslittlestudio.com/

My Little Peony: https://mylittlepeony.com.au/

Hair & Beauty

Samantha Hancock Hair: http://www.samanthahancock.com.au/

Sensoria: www.sensoria.com.au/


Siva Beauty Body & Soul: http://www.sivabeauty.com.au/


Gossip Hair and Beauty: http://www.gossiphairandbeauty.com.au/

Sea of Beauty: www.seaofbeauty.net.au/

Entertainment